MAESTRO CONSTANTINO at the ABUNDANT LIFE WELLBEING CENTRE, NEW KING ST, BATH – 8 & 9th May.

I’d been invited to a healing circle with Maestro Constantino by Dr Marcela Lista who I’d interviewed on Vivacity before. I didn’t initially feel a strong calling to go but then I started hearing from others who’d been to his healing circles about the powerful experiences they’d had so I thought I’d better check it out. Maestro performs his healings for free which is pretty amazing – donations are welcomed if you can afford it to help cover costs.

We were ushered into a hot room with about forty others. Apparently Maestro likes to work in a greenhouse environment as this helps the healing. Also I guess coming from Mexico he was probably feeling the cold. I didn’t mind, it was the warmest I’d been all year. On entering the room he gave a warning about honouring our bodies as temples and to stop polluting them. Maestro works predominately in the physical realm believing this leads to healing in emotional and spiritual areas. He believes that the majority of disease stems from bad diets and the toxins that many food stuffs these days contain.

Maestro then went around the room addressing each individual to the nature of their problem. Sometimes he touched people on the heart or just held his hand out to connect the healing energies to them. I asked for healing for my chronic low back and right hip pain. He touched me on the chest with his finger and then on my belly. I have to admit that I wasn’t that aware of any energetic sensations and the pain in my hip was still there, but maybe the energy transmission was to continue its healing process.

Afterwards we were given a short talk by Thomasina who’d brought Maestro over to the UK on the importance of a good, locally produced organic vegan diet. This is because of the amount of hormones and heavy metals contained in the flesh of many animals and fish. He also recommends totally cutting out salt as this is added to most of our food stuffs already. Maestro also stated the importance of distilling our own water and for people with chronic fatigue not to even brush their teeth in tap water. An abstinence of caffeine, cigarettes, alcohol and drugs was also recommended We need to treat our bodies like the sacred temples that house our spirit, as that’s what they are.

Although I didn’t feel that much I had some pretty amazing dreams last night and it was these that prompted me to go back again today. I’m so glad I did, as I was able to absorb much more. The energy felt much stronger, my heart chakra started pulsing and opening way before he even entered the room. I became quite emotional and aware of such connection and compassion for everyone in the room and humanity in general. I received another blessing in my heart and have to admit my back felt a lot better afterwards. I am excited about the healing process that will be continuing after my visits.

I’d like to say a huge thank you to Thomasina, Marcela & everyone else who helped organise this healing tour in the UK and muchos gracias Maestro!

http://www.myabundantlife.co.uk/
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Maestro-Constantino-UK/315238911854575

About shivanifox

I live in Bristol and am into holistic health - especially herbalism, yoga, shamanism. I love great music, Mexican food and hanging out with friends :-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

