KOSMIC KITCHEN KOMBUCHA – YUMMY NEW FLAVOURS

So after slowing down production in the Kosmic Kitchen over the summer season, I’m pleased to say that Kombucha is most definitely back on the menu again. I had to stop brewing and drinking kombucha as I was away so much this summer. A decision I don’t think my stomach was too happy about. I had a flare up of my gastro-intestinal problems which is the result of taking prescription medication long term. The acid indigestion, bloating, cramps and constipation returned for the first time since I started drinking this miracle brew. Happily these have now subsided on resumption of kombucha consumption. I’ve also been experimenting with some fabulous new flavours and am pleased to launch these goodies onto the market. I’ll be at the Canteen, Hamilton House, Stokes Croft, Bristol BS1 3QY on Tuesdays from 4pm – 7pm if you’d like to come by and some.

  • White tea & rose
  • White tea & elderflower
  • White tea, hibiscus & rosehip
  • Green tea & orange
About shivanifox

I live in Bristol and am into holistic health - especially herbalism, yoga, shamanism. I love great music, Mexican food and hanging out with friends :-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to KOSMIC KITCHEN KOMBUCHA – YUMMY NEW FLAVOURS

  1. Marcia Wood says:

    Sounds delicious! I’m planning on making some soon. I have been making Kefir for a while but I can’t say I’m that keen on it – I prefer Yogurt which I am also planning on making myself as soon as the culture I want is back in stock at the homesteading store. I hope all is well with you, it sounds like you have had a fun summer! Marce x Date: Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:01:07 +0000 To: marciawood@hotmail.com

  2. sounds delicious!!!!!

  3. Amazing, I love Kombucha.. Do you live in Goa part of the year?

  4. adverse says:

    Wonderful site. Lots of useful info here.
    I am sending it to several pals ans also sharing in delicious.
    And of course, thank you to your sweat!

  5. Dafydd saer says:

    Anybody have a baby scoby i can pinch?

Leave a Reply

